Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Suburban. We'd love to have your feedback!

Leavenworth, KS

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Suburban and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Andrea 1 day ago

3 AM Burger

A craveable burger that's never the wrong choice! A gem in Leavenworth.

Wbswears 7 days ago

14oz KC strip

I liked the KC Strip quite a bit. Also, I'm on the keto diet, so I can't go most of the regular sides. The waitress stayed ahead of me, though, and I ate the strip, green beans, and a small Caesar salad. Actually, the waitress stayed ahead of all four of us, and we all enjoyed ourselves, the strip had great seasoning, but was a little tougher than I expected. I'll try the rib eye, next time.

Michael 11 days ago

Shrimp and Grits

The addition of fried green tomatoes to this dish makes it truly amazing and the grits are top quality. I have returned to this place over and over, food is great and there is no patio like this anywhere in the entire Kansas City Area. Always get the deviled eggs as well and the Buffalo Soldier Cocktail.

Wargin4835 19 days ago

White Cheddar Mac and Cheese

The Mac and cheese did nothing disappoint. Gooey thick cheesy macaroni … absolutely phenomenal with my filet. The whole meal was an explosion of tastes and textures and FLAVORS…. My God, my only complaint is it took me so long to give your restaurant a chance because I've so disappointed with every other choice for exceptional dining in Leavenworth. You were so needed….expect us to be regular customers! Thank you for my incredible meal and it was everything I wanted for my birthday…something exceptional to top off an otherwise mundane Wednesday!

Cogren 19 days ago

Honey Coated Chicken Fried Chicken

So we took a 45 minute motorcycle ride to Leavenworth and texted my cousin who lives there. They gave us two restaurants and we chose this one! By far "The Best Meal" I have had in a long time! Oh, and the Carrot Cake, AMAZING! Our waitress, Carly, was awesome too!

Nallen 5 days ago

Prime Rib

WOW! My prime rib was perfectly cooked and absolutely delicious! The green beans were crisp and beautifully tasty. Mashed potatoes were amazing with bacon, cheese, and butter. Finally, the strawberry cheesecake was a delightful meal completion. Staff was accommodating and helpful. What a perfect supper! Thank you for a great meal experience. I will be back!!!

Jenconnelly1 10 days ago

Smoked Short Rib tacos

The tacos were amazing! Perfect combination of flavors and textures. Will definitely be getting these again!

Paisan 12 days ago

Smoked Short Rib tacos

The food was excellent. Our waitress Misty,was very professional and made sure everything was perfect ! I would highly recommend the Suburban restaurant

Wargin4835 19 days ago

Savannah Crab Cake

As someone who grew up dropping our own crab pots and having homemade crab cakes …. And is extremely particular on how crab cakes are created and taste..… these were divinely delicious, reminded me of the PNW and the yaïoli sauce was SUPERB! Highly recommend! 5/5 Perfect appetizer to start my birthday dinner with!

Wargin4835 19 days ago

Bacon Butter Filet

This melted in my mouth and it was so tender. The seasoning was just amazing and really accented the beef beautifully. It was literally cooked to perfection… Medium!!! If you truly appreciate a steak, and believe it's sacrilegious to destroy the beef with some mass procedures sauce, you will be in heaven from the first bite. i truly cannot remember having a steak so finely cooked in the 6 years I have lived in Leavenworth. You will NOT regret spending the money! Finally, a place in this town to get a steak worthy of the price. 5 stars!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA