Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Suburban. We'd love to have your feedback!

Leavenworth, KS

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Suburban and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ruby 4 days ago

The Suburban Burger

Yummy burger. Pleasant staff.

Emarie913 6 days ago

The Suburban Burger

Hidden gem! The suburban burger was thick, juicy, and delicious.

April 12 days ago

The Unicorn

Awesome burger!! The unicorn sauce is yummy! Couldn't quite place my finger on what the flavor was but it was good! Portion size was great too! Loved the fries! I wasn't expecting them to be so thin but they worked!

Anne 14 days ago

Shrimp and Grits

Excellent- I try Shrimp and Grits at any restaurant that offers the choice- this dish can compete with the best I have had in New Orleans. My only complaint is that the carry out orders have sometimes been smaller than the in-house portions!

Rebeccalpruitt 19 days ago

Smoked Short Rib Mac and Cheese

The Suburban: 15/10 recommend! It was SO delicious, exceptional service, and the cutest place ever! We had the crab cakes, short rib Mac and cheese, the special of the day, and the chocolate turtle cake (we're not huge fans of chocolate but we trusted our waitress and HOLY TASTEBUDS!!). If you haven't tried it, add it to your list! Can't wait to try more from here!

Ruby 4 days ago

The Bullish Burger

We had not been to the Suburban before. The burgers were yummy! The staff was pleasant!

April 12 days ago

The Bullish Burger

Great flavor! Huge burger! I could barely get my mouth on it! The blue cheese crumbles add a great flavor to the burger! I'd definitely recommend it to anyone! The flavor of the meat itself was awesome and cooked just right! Nice and juicy!!

April 12 days ago

White Cheddar Mac and Cheese

The Mac and cheese was awesome! Great flavor and nice and creamy! I would definitely order it again!!!

Pwrcat74 15 days ago

Shrimp and Grits

I've pretty much have had thee entire menu!! Everything has been great!! And the off menu weekly specials are always outstanding!! Can't wait for the nicer weather to sit in the garden section again! Cheers!!

Mpatton83 20 days ago

The Unicorn

First off; I love the names of all of the entrees! The sauce on the Unicorn burger was amazing. I didn't know exactly what to expect... AMAZING! Suburban is such a beautiful environment. Great staff! Everything we have eaten here is amazing. We pick out the next thing we want to try on our next visit each time we dine.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA